Temporary Channel User Limit

Default user limit for temporary channels

Set a default user limit when users creates a temporary channel for the first time.

Users can change the name of their temporary voice channel by using /voice limit, which overwrites the default user limit, unless changing user limit or the restoring feature is disabled.

Last updated